Project Team

Catherine Robinson

Professor Catherine Robinson

The University of Manchester

Principal Investigator

c.a.robinson@bangor.ac.uk

01978 727142

07808 362613

Murali Krishna

Dr Murali Krishna

CSI Holdsworth Memorial Hospital

Co-Investigator

muralidoc@googlemail.com

m.krishna@bangor.ac.uk

Introducing Dr Murali Krishna

Peter Huxley

Professor Peter Huxley

Bangor University

Co-Investigator

p.huxley@bangor.ac.uk

07814 442 999

Introducing Professor Peter Huxley

Rajgopal Rajendra

Dr Rajgopal Rajendra

Mysore Medical College & Research Institution

Co-Investigator

drrajgopal@gmail.com

Introducing Dr Rajgopal Rajendra

Anne Krayer

Dr Anne Krayer

Bangor University

Co-Investigator

a.krayer@bangor.ac.uk

01248 388775

Introducing Dr Anne Krayer

Imran Chaudhry

Professor Imran Chaudhry

Pakistan Institute of Learning and Living

Co-Investigator

imran.chaudhry@manchester.ac.uk

Introducing Professor Imran Chaudhry

Nasim Chaudhry

Professor Nasim Chaudhry

Pakistan Institute of Learning and Living

Co-Investigator

nasim.chaudhry@pill.org.pk

Introducing Professor Nasim Chaudhry

Keith Hawton

Professor Keith Hawton

University of Oxford

Co-Investigator

keith.hawton@psych.ox.ac.uk

01865 902285

Introducing Professor Keith Hawton

Nusrat Husain

Dr Nusrat Husain

The University of Manchester

Co-Investigator

nusrat.husain@manchester.ac.uk

Introducing Dr Nusrat Husain

Konstantinos Nikolopoulos

Prof Konstantinos Nikolopoulos

Bangor University

Co-Investigator

k.nikolopoulos@bangor.ac.uk

01248 38 3796

Introducing Professor Konstantinos Nikolopoulos

Peter Taylor

Dr Peter Taylor

The University of Manchester

Co-Investigator

peter.taylor-2@manchester.ac.uk

0161 306 0402

Introducing Dr Peter Taylor

Iracema Leroi

Prof Iracema Leroi

The University of Manchester

Co-Investigator

iracema.leroi@manchester.ac.uk

0161 306 7942

Rob Poole

Professor Rob Poole

Bangor University

Co-Investigator

rob.poole@wales.nhs.uk

07887 791 652

Introducing Prof Rob Poole

Seimon Williams

Seimon Williams

Bangor University

Project Manager

s.j.williams@bangor.ac.uk

01248 383137

Introducing Seimon Williams

Dr Sadia Nafees

Dr Sadia Nafees

Bangor University

Research Officer

s.nafees@bangor.ac.uk

01978 727339

Roshelle Ramkisson

Roshelle Ramkisson

The University of Manchester

Clinical Research Fellow

roshelle.ramkisson@manchester.ac.uk

0161 7162020

Introducing Roshelle Ramkisson

Dr Rebecca McPhillips

Dr Rebecca McPhillips

The University of Manchester

Research Fellow

rebecca.mcphillips@manchester.ac.uk

0161 306 5437

Introducing Rebecca McPhillips

Dr Saadia Aseem

Dr Saadia Aseem

The University of Manchester

Research Fellow

saadia.aseem@manchester.ac.uk

Introducing Saadia Aseem

Anam Elahi

Anam Elahi

The University of Manchester

Research Diffusion Fellow

anam.elahi@manchester.ac.uk

Tayyeba Kiran

Tayyeba Kiran

Pakistan Institute of Learning and Living

tayyaba.kiran@pill.org.pk

Sudeep Das

Sudeep Das

Project Co-ordinator SASHI - India

sudeep87pk@gmail.com

Sehrish Irshad

Sehrish Irshad

Pakistan Institute of Learning and Living

Project Manager - PILL

sehrish.irshad@pill.org.pk

Ameer Bux

Ameer Bux

Pakistan Institute of Learning and Living

Co-Project Manager

ameer.bukhsh@pill.org.pk

Sioned Davies

Sioned Davies

Bangor University

Administrator

s.w.davies@bangor.ac.uk

01248 382222/382221

07517 988 115