Project Team

Catherine Robinson

Professor Catherine Robinson

The University of Manchester

Principal Investigator

catherine.robinson@manchester.ac.uk,

0161 27 55682

Murali Krishna

Dr Murali Krishna

Bangor University

Co-Investigator

muralidoc@googlemail.com

m.krishna@bangor.ac.uk

Introducing Dr Murali Krishna

Rajgopal Rajendra

Dr Rajgopal Rajendra

Mysore Medical College & Research Institution

Co-Investigator

drrajgopal@gmail.com

Introducing Dr Rajgopal Rajendra

Dr Sadia Nafees

Dr Sadia Nafees

Bangor University

Research Officer

s.nafees@bangor.ac.uk

03000 847089

Dr Rebecca McPhillips

Dr Rebecca McPhillips

The University of Manchester

Research Fellow

rebecca.mcphillips@manchester.ac.uk

0161 306 5437

Introducing Rebecca McPhillips

Dr Rajesh Raman

Dr Rajesh Raman

JSS Medical College

Professor and Head Department of Psychiatry

JSS Hospital SASHI Lead

rajeshraman@jssuni.edu.in

Sudeep Das

Sudeep Das

JSS Medical College

Assistant Professor in Clinical Psychology 

sudeep87pk@gmail.com

Amy Roberts

Dr Amy Roberts

University of Chester

Research Associate

amy.roberts@chester.ac.uk

Dr Reena Lasrado

The University of Manchester

Research Fellow

reena.lasrado@manchester.ac.uk

Emily Bebbington

Dr Emily Bebbington

Bangor University

Clinical Lecturer / Burns Lead

e.bebbington@bangor.ac.uk

01248 382221

Parvathy Ramesh

Parvathy Ramesh

University of Manchester

PhD Student

parvathy.ramesh@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Pradeep Kumar

Vishweswarya Technological University

PhD Student

pradeepkumar051@gmail.com

Melissa Pearson

Dr Melissa Pearson

The University of Edinburgh

Research Fellow

Melissa.Pearson@ed.ac.uk

Michael Eddleston

Prof Michael Eddleston

The University of Edinburgh

Co-Investigator

University of Edinburgh SASHI Lead

m.eddleston@ed.ac.uk